Skip to main content

Delete photo from Google+

You can upload your photo on Google+ and share it with your friends. To delete your uploaded photo from Google+ account first you need to login to your Google+ account. After login click Profile and then click Photos then click on the photo album and select the photo to be deleted. Your photo opens and the click on delete icon located top of the right side of your photo. After clicking on delete icon click O.K to delete your photo. Once you click O.K your photo will be removed from Google+ permanently.

    

     

 



Comments