Skip to main content

Delete Your Post From Google +


To delete any post on Google + just do the following few steps ::

1. login to your Google + account
2. bring mouse pointer on the desired post to enable options menu
3. click on Options menu
4. click Delete post
 5. click Delete
 6. click Dismiss
Once you click Delete your post is deleted permanently. 



Comments